Saturday, November 28, 2015

Dares Club

As promised, here's full page 1.

I'll post the rest in the future.

Cheers!

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Part of page 1.

As the title.

I'll fully publish a good bit later.


I'm now working under a NDA on other project.

Friday, August 21, 2015

Panel 2

Panel 2 from my previous work.

Still waiting for the lettering.


Cheers.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

The end.

This one is done.

I'll probably publish some of it once it gets lettered.


Cheers.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

In progress . . .

A four page comic in progress...

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Guido Crepax's Valentina Hommage

Quick Valentina's Hommage for a exhibition.

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

News.

I'm now finishing coloring a short comic.

Cheers.

Friday, May 29, 2015

Death's House - Speedpaint.

A 30 minutes speedpainting.

For the Spitpaint group.

"A quiet shack where to rest my bones."


Long time, no speedy.
Cheers.

Flamingo concept.

 A couple of variant concepts of Flamingo for the feature film "Capitão Falcão".

From a couple of years back.

Thursday, May 21, 2015

At that moment.

 A very special 4 pages long short comic.

Written and lettered by : Benjamin Powell-Jones, (the guy on the last page).



By the way, the answer was Yes. :)



Wednesday, May 20, 2015

At that moment. - Complete page 3.

Complete page 3.

Will repost lettered soon.

Cheers!

#dinossaurs #monster #disaster

Monday, May 18, 2015

At that moment. - Details

Last two panels of page 2.

#meteor #rat-men #rat-king

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

At that moment - Page 1 Details 2

Last details of page 1.

I'll republish the full page once I get the lettered version.

#trucks #accident

Sunday, May 3, 2015

At that moment - First two panels.

A special four page short comic.

I'll publsih it later as is lettered.


Cheers!

#cats #danger

Monday, April 27, 2015

At that moment - In progress...

Final colors of panel 3 of page 2.


Cheers!

#Rat-king #Rat-man

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

At that moment - In progress ...

Flat colors in progress.

See if you find the diffferences from the previously posted linework.

Cheers!

#rat-king #rat-man #rats #meteors

Monday, April 20, 2015

At that moment - In progress. . .

In progress - Flat colors.

#trucks #colors

Thursday, April 9, 2015

At that moment - Work in Progress

Work in progress...

Panel 3, page 2.

#Rats

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Work in progress...

Just finished coloring a short 8 page story, now off to lettering. Will publish it here when is finished.

And just started doing a 4 pages short. Will ask for permission  to publish it.


Cheers!

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Blood Hunters


 A 30 minutes speedpaint for Daily SpitPaint group.

It has been a good while since one of these.

Monday, March 16, 2015

White Zombie!

Now that has been presented here's the final work.

Done for a Horror event, based on the movie White Zombie.

#zombie

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Ratchetmaster Revisited

An additional panel for the last Volume of SteamPunk Originals.

Friday, February 20, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Wonder Woman

Finished.

I started this one, a good while ago and decided to finish it now. #WonderWoman

Cheers!

Friday, January 16, 2015

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Thursday, January 8, 2015