Slideshow

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Red Monika...

A bit rushed out.

For Battle Artist.

I'll probably be coming back to this to correct some stuff and put some color.

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Indian warrior

Done under 30 minutes for Daily Spitpaint.

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Catwoman II

Done!

A bit rushed out, but it was due.

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Monday, December 9, 2013

Catwoman...aborted...

Was doing this on my computer, some more hours in, when all of the sudden, it has decided not to open the file anymore...

And that's for not having a backup file for you, folks!

May be back for this version. I started a new one, and for now there's only pencils.

I'm going for a more cartoony look in the newest.

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Homicidal Jane

Homicidal Jane.

A couple more hours on her.

I did came back for her. :)



P.S. I had also lost her skirt in the previous posts. :P

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Pirate Lookout

Done for Daily Spitpaint under 30 minutes.

God of Winter

Done for Daily Spitpaint under 30 minutes.

Jane ... in progress (?)

Might as well posted here as it is...

Might be coming back for this one.

Monday, December 2, 2013

Jane in progress?

Jane in progress... (?)

Don't know if I'll be coming back for this one....made a really fast background for it. It should have had more work on it though.

Photoshop digital work.

Quick Futuristic Female Costumes Sheet 2

Quick futurist female costumes research for a commercial.

Digital Photoshop work.

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Quick Female Character Wardrobes

Quick futuristic female characters wardrobes research for a commercial.

Sheet 1.

Monday, November 25, 2013

Friday, November 22, 2013

Jane in progress.

Photoshop.

Working for Trinquette. :)

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Love, Sex and a Matchstickbox in the Stone Age

 Done in about two days for FIBDA2013.

Photoshop.



Amor, Sexo e uma Caixa de Fósforos na Idade da Pedra - Página 4 de 4

Página 4 de 4.

4 page comic book story done for a contest in about 2 days...

English version coming soon.

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Amor, Sexo e uma Caixa de Fósforos na Idade da Pedra - Página 3 de 4

Página 3 de 4.


4 page comic book story done for a contest in about 2 days...

English version coming soon.

Amor, Sexo e uma Caixa de Fósforos na Idade da Pedra - Página 2 de 4

Página 2 de 4.


4 page comic book story done for a contest in about 2 days...

English version coming soon.

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Pandora's Box - The Maker's Delivery

Photoshop digital work under the theme Pandora Box.

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Swamp Creature

Done under thirty minutes for Daily Spitpaint.

Photoshop.

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Princess Mononoke.

Decided to upload my Princess Mononoke from my Ink Festival Sheet 3, solo, in more detail.

Might be coming back to give some color to this one.

Photoshop over doodles. :)

Pandora's preview

Detail preview from something I've been working on and off.

It's almost ready I will be publishing it sometime this week.

Photoshop digital painting.

Monday, October 28, 2013

Amor, Sexo e uma Caixa de Fósforos na Idade da Pedra - Página 1 de 4

BD feita ao correr da "pena" (rapidinho, rapidinho), no âmbito do Festival de BD da Amadora 2013.

Página 1 de 4.

A totalidade da BD encontra-se em exposição no recinto do festival até 10 de Novembro.

Publicarei as restantes páginas aqui, aquando do término do festival.

Até lá.


I'll publish it in english later on.

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Ancient forest...

Done under 30 minutes restriction.

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Forest Monument.

Done under a thirty minute time restriction. Done for Daily Spitpaint.

Ink Festival - Sheet 3

Decided to pick some doodles from my sketchbook and put some "inks" on them.
Sheet 3, final one of this series.

A bit more of love was put into some of these.

Photoshop over doodles.

Monday, October 21, 2013

Red Waterfall

Done for Daily Spitpaint under a 30 minutes time restriction.

Ink Festival - Sheet 3 (Provisory)

The same as below.

Be coming to pick this one up, and finish Sue, and add some more.

Most probably the last sheet in this series.

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Ink Festival - Sheet 2

 
Same comment as below.

Photoshop over pencil sketchbook doodles.

Ink Festival - Sheet 2 (Provisory)

Same description as below.

Photoshop over sketchbook doodles.
Be coming back to this sheet to add some more.

Ink Festival - Sheet 1



 
Decided to pick some doodles from my sketch book and put some fast "inks" on them just for the fun of it.

Photoshop over doodles.

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

No news, are good news...?

I have not posted as much as I would like to, but actually this past month or so... I've worked in some projects that I cannot post due to non-disclosure matters...


So there's that...


Quico.

Monday, October 14, 2013

Minotaur

Done for Daily Spitpaint under a 30 minutes restriction.

In progress - First page - Roughs


In progress...

Composition and values beginning.

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Beautiful grim.

Done for Daily Spitpaint, under thirty minutes restriction.

Thursday, September 26, 2013

After the Storm.

A not so small update from a previous personal work.
Photoshop.

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

CSI Miami - Fanart Contest.

For Trojan Horse was a Unicorn FOX's Fanart contest.

Monday, August 19, 2013

The Island.

 
Small warm up, digital work in Photoshop.

Monday, August 12, 2013

And brewing...

Photoshop over pencils and some Pentel inks too!!

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Overgalaxy - In progress II

CD Booklet in progress.

And brewing...

Facial features first sketches.